play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.J. Rayner (Cars)

At S.J. Rayner (Cars) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.J. Rayner (Cars)

5 S.J. Rayner (Cars)
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars now over last four years and can say both been good quality and Mathew sales man fair person to deal with , you note any issues on motor before purchase and they sort out to make sure customer is a happy customer Can't be fairer than that this day and age with so many car sales out there.


  • 5

    Good reputable seller

    By KATHERINE A on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and laid back. Left me to look at the car without any hassle and allowed me to do a test drive. They were very helpful and even after the sale they have continued to answer Any queries I have had


  • 5

    BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE A*

    By Mollie M on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Super Guys, Super Service Thank you. Made me feel at ease, with no hard sell. Office and forecourt are beautiful, and our little boy loved the swing. What car buying should be like.


  • 5

    Super, smashing and great!!!

    By TONI-JAYNE B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time we have bought a car from S.J. Rayner cars and again the service and vehicle so far has been excellent!


  • 5

    Same day, 2 fab cars, 2 happy ladies !

    By Katie H on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My daughter and I both recently bought cars from S.J.Rayner (Cars). It was a very pleasant experience with special thanks to Steve, our salesman. First impressions on arrival were excellent , with a warm welcome from Steve who was not in the least bit pushy and he dealt with all the paperwork for us as a mere formality. Our delivery schedule went like clockwork, transfer of personal plates included. I have no hesitation in recommending the " S.J.Rayner (Cars)" experience. Bel and Katie Hemming. Solihull


  • 5

    Helpful and professional. 5 star

    By PETER O on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.


  • 5

    first car

    By Sam L on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The sales team at sj rayners were very professional and approachable. The cars on the lot were in great condition and there was a wide selection. The prices were all fair and I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Paul R on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant office, Very helpful and friendly guys very professional Top class car smooth transaction Thank you.


  • 5

    Welcoming friendly great experience.

    By Matthew P on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience I had buying my vehicle from SJ Rayner cars. All the staff were really friendly and helpful definitely a 10 out of 10 experience. Would recommend to anybody thank you sj Rayner cars.


  • 5

    Excellent custmor service once again!

    By James C on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from Matt and the team at SJR. The entire buying process is superb and the sales team genuinely do everything they can to make the sales process an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Matt and the team without hesitation and in two years I'll buy buying from them again!


‹ Prev Next ›