play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.J. Rayner (Cars)

At S.J. Rayner (Cars) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.J. Rayner (Cars)

S.J. Rayner (Cars)
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Charlotte- BMW 1 series

    By CHARLOTTE B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best choice I ever made buying a car from these guys, so much better the experience compared to the Skoda car garage! brought a bmw which is amazing, couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Wounderful and excellent customer service

    By Eghe I on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very helpful, customer service was very, very great, Car was in excellent condition, as described by dealer on the site,will recommend this dealer to anyone 100%.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 04/01/19

    Thank you for your kind review from Steve and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Awesome place! Amazing staff

    By Andrew P on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just brought a 350z off SJ. The staff are very professional but also friendly and able to have a laugh with you. The premises were lovely. clean and tidy. I’d definitely buy from them again. Thank you Andy

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 04/01/19

    Thank you Andrew for your kind review from Steve and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Super helpful trader

    By Sally B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, Steven was a lovely guy not a typical car salesman pressuring you into buying left us to look at the car on our own. Very helpful when we asked any questions. Very happy with my new car too

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 19/12/18

    Thank you Sally for your kind review from Steve and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time using a dealer to purchase a car and all i can say is very genuine and welcoming. Would use again for sure. Thanks

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 17/12/18

    Thank you Adrian - we pride ourselves on our genuine, no hassle service. Lovely to meet you from the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    2 Cars 10 years apart

    By Stephen M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase from this dealership and service and customer care first class on both occasions. No pressure, friendly staff with a good knowledge of the vehicles. Cannot praise the team enough and love the car!

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 17/12/18

    Stephen, what a brilliant review. It was great to meet you again and we thank you for your continued custom from the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly approach

    By Sarah G on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service they provided was excellent. We rang about a car that we wanted to see and they called back immediately to confirm details, which made an instant impression due to their efficiency. When we arrived they were very relaxed and we were surprised that they let us look at the car on our own (available inside for questions) and let us test drive alone. We already knew we liked the car as it was in great condition and priced well, and the no pressure approach really worked for us because it allowed us to come to our conclusions. We purchased same day and they couldn't have made the process more easy. Would highly recommend if you want a car dealer that is relaxed, friendly and efficient.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Sarah - what a fabulous review. Thank you for your kind words. We do pride ourselves on our "no hassle approach" to our customers. Thanks again, from Lisa and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    A good honest showroom

    By Gareth A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    great value cars world class customer service thank you Matt and Simon

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Gareth for a great review from Lisa and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Very professional!

    By Ashley M on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Held the car for 3 weeks while I returned from a job overseas. Always very professional and trustworthy. They really were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    You're Welcome Ash, Always happy to help anyone in the forces. From All the Team at S J Rayner Cars Thank you


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Victoria P on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, genuine service. Informative and no pushy sales. Fantastic quality cars at great prices. Well worth a visit.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Victoria for your great review. From the team at S J Rayner (Cars).


‹ Prev Next ›