play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.J. Rayner (Cars)

At S.J. Rayner (Cars) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.J. Rayner (Cars)

S.J. Rayner (Cars)
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality secondhand car

    By Chris H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very fair , friendly and NO hard selling ......kept in touch throughout and I am more than happy with my Mercedes......would recommend ....

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    Thanks for your review and we are pleased your are enjoying your Mercedes from all the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Looking for a 4x4

    By Joseph W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The member of the team was very honest about the car I was buying.very welcoming and friendly

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    Great review - thank you from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Returning customer.....very happy!!!

    By Jane F on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from SJ Rayner. Each time I have received a 5 star service. Thanks to the team who made the whole process as straight forward as possible, from assisting with finding the best finance deal to ensuring the car was ready for collection. I am sure I will be back again in the future!

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    Jane - thanks for a great review from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars). We hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Aeron H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class i felt like i was treated with a family mentality, there wasnt an ounce of pressure to buy and the effort put in for me I can't fault in the slightest I'd very much recommend to anyone :-D


  • 5

    Thank You S J Rayners

    By Kieren M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank Steve and the staff at S J Rayners enough. Always such a helpful company

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Regular customer

    By Anthony P on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my third car from Rayners. Fair prices and reasonable p/x allowance. I had a couple of problems with it but there was no hassle in sorting them out.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    It's great to see so many reviews with returning customers - we are very proud to have such a loyal customer database from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By Kenneth W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    cant fault them , i got the car i wanted , and the best deal i could find, the staff are friendly and very helpfull. i would recommend them to anyone no problem

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    Thank you Kenneth for your kind words from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Jacqeline B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can reccommend S.J.Rayner (cars) they are a very friendly and helpful company and keep their promise of what they say they will do.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    Thank you Jacqeline for your kind review - it was lovey meeting you from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Charlotte- BMW 1 series

    By CHARLOTTE B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best choice I ever made buying a car from these guys, so much better the experience compared to the Skoda car garage! brought a bmw which is amazing, couldn’t be happier

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 26/07/19

    We are delighted you are happy with our service and your BMW - happy motoring from the team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Wounderful and excellent customer service

    By Eghe I on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very helpful, customer service was very, very great, Car was in excellent condition, as described by dealer on the site,will recommend this dealer to anyone 100%.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 04/01/19

    Thank you for your kind review from Steve and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars)


‹ Prev Next ›