play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.J. Rayner (Cars)

At S.J. Rayner (Cars) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.J. Rayner (Cars)

S.J. Rayner (Cars)
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good honest showroom

    By Gareth A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    great value cars world class customer service thank you Matt and Simon

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Gareth for a great review from Lisa and the Team at SJ Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Very professional!

    By Ashley M on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Held the car for 3 weeks while I returned from a job overseas. Always very professional and trustworthy. They really were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    You're Welcome Ash, Always happy to help anyone in the forces. From All the Team at S J Rayner Cars Thank you


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Victoria P on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, genuine service. Informative and no pushy sales. Fantastic quality cars at great prices. Well worth a visit.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Victoria for your great review. From the team at S J Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Clare M on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Very helpful staff. Made a large purchase very easy and straightforward.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Clare for your kind review, was lovely meeting you from the team at S J Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Great service and advice

    By KAREN R on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Will definitely go back to S J Rayner when I change my car again. Thank you all

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Karen - thank you for your kind response and your continued business. We look forward to welcoming you sometime in the future from the team at S J Rayner (Cars).


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff!

    By Sarah S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found S J Rayners to be really helpful and efficient. Steve was friendly and set everything up really quickly. He answered any questions we had. The car is fantastic, great value for money. I would definitely recommend S J Rayners!

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 19/11/18

    Thank you Sarah for the kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. From Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Well recommended to purchase a car fro

    By MIKE R on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team in a relaxed environment with no pressurising to buy.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 14/12/18

    Thanks Mike for your kind review from the team at SJ Rayner Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value.

    By Lisa H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last week and can’t thank the team enough. Excellent service from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic seller!

    By Emma S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I turned up desperate for car, they put it threw a fresh MOT and service. So I didn’t have to worry about anything. I was able to pick it up 3 days later! Thank you so much s.j raynor

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the Great Review Emma, from Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful salesman, he listened to all my requirements and managed to find my dream car for me. I will definitely return to S J Rayner Cars for future purchases and would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the Great Review Samantha, from Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner (Cars)