play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.J. Rayner (Cars)

At S.J. Rayner (Cars) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.J. Rayner (Cars)

S.J. Rayner (Cars)
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samantha B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful salesman, he listened to all my requirements and managed to find my dream car for me. I will definitely return to S J Rayner Cars for future purchases and would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the Great Review Samantha, from Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Charmain B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at S J Rayner (Cars) have again excelled in their ability to deliver a top class service. This is the 3rd time we have bought cars from them and they have alway been top class. They also have an unbelievable after care service. It is rare in this day and age to find real, upfront and honest car sales people. Thanks to all the team at S J Rayner (Cars)


  • 5

    Vw golf purchase

    By Damian G on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good knowledge about the cars they are selling. Made to feel very relaxed and not pressured to make a purchase.


  • 5

    Great service would definitely recommend

    By Chris R on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars and top class service

    By Edward J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    S.J.Rayners have a great selection of good quality cars to choose from at a range of prices to suit most pockets. The sales people are helpful, friendly and professional and quickly fixed a minor issue I found a day or two after purchase quickly and without a quibble. First class service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from rayner. There service is second impeccable from start to finish. They have gone above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 12/11/18

    Thank you Thomas for the great review. Its about time we got your Dad into a newer CR-V send him down. Best Wishes From Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner Cars


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Robert M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt communication via phone and email. Professional premises. Very friendly and polite staff. The cars are all very well presented. Overall an excellent car buying experience very worthy of 5 stars. Thanks very much to Steve for a great deal. Really pleased!!!

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 09/11/18

    Thank you Rob pleasure meeting you this week and im glad we where both happy with the deal. Enjoy your New Land Cruiser. From Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gavin F on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the salesmen were very helpful throughout the sale. Would definitely buy a car from here again.

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 09/11/18

    Thanks for the review Gavin, From Steve and all the Team at S J Rayner Cars


  • 5

    Honest salesmen

    By John T on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with S J Rayners for many years , buying and financing my cars with them they are very honest and helpful and all my questions are answered fully. I would recommend them to all my friends. John Taylor

    Reply from S.J. Rayner (Cars) on 09/11/18

    John it was a pleasure, as always. We look forward to seeing you in the near future for your daughters first car. From Simon and all the Team at S J Rayner Cars.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars now over last four years and can say both been good quality and Mathew sales man fair person to deal with , you note any issues on motor before purchase and they sort out to make sure customer is a happy customer Can't be fairer than that this day and age with so many car sales out there.